Contact Us

227 Highway 21 | Madisonville, LA 70447
Telephone – 985.871.0800 | Facsimile – 985.871.0899

We want to hear from you – whether you are seeking additional information on how our attorneys can best meet your legal needs or inquiring about opportunities to join the Daigle Fisse & Kessenich team.

Attorneys:

Michael D. Fisse
mfisse@daiglefisse.com

J. Fredrick Kessenich
rkessenich@daiglefisse.com

James L. Bradford, III
jbradford@daiglefisse.com

Michael W. McMahon
mmcmahon@daiglefisse.com

John M. Dubreuil
jdubreuil@daiglefisse.com

Kirk N. Aurandt
kaurandt@daiglefisse.com

D. Stephen Brouillette, Jr.
sbrouillette@daiglefisse.com

Ryan M. Bourgeois
rbourgeois@daiglefisse.com

Alison C. Bondurant
abondurant@daiglefisse.com

Katy B. Kennedy
kkennedy@daiglefisse.com

Paul R. Trapani, III
ptrapani@daiglefisse.com

Powered & Designed by Planetguide